I like Corporate Design, so I mostly do corporate design/identity.  So what is Corp Id?  In a sense, it’s branding or identity for business class companies. I could go on and on about design theory, and have encountered many clients who would greatly benefit from a proper knowledge of the subject. Check out this video:

Don’t get me wrong,  I’m all for having variety, but when you’re a growing artist it’s also good to focus on something, to build up one idea enough that creativity comes naturally and your world fits together without feeling awkward.

I am still trying to develop in other areas, and I find that focus is helping. I have a long way to go before I master everything, and often times I find myself creatively constipated, lol!

Stuart.

Leave a Reply

